Contact Us

Editorial

Group Editor: Karen Yue (email: karen.yue@ttgasia.com)
Assistant Editor:  Rachel Lee (email: rachel.lee@ttgasia.com)
Assistant Editor, TTG Content Lab: Therese Tan (email: therese.tan@ttgasia.com)
Sub Editor: 
Cheryl Ong (email: cheryl.ong@ttgasia.com)
Reporter, Singapore:  Pamela Chow
 (email: pamela.chow@ttgasia.com)
Creative Designer
: Redmond Sia
Editorial Assistant: Lina Tan (email: lina.tan@ttgasia.com)
Editor, Indonesia: Mimi Hudoyo (email: mimihudoyo@ymail.com)
Editor, Malaysia/Brunei: S Puvaneswary (email: puvanes@ttgasia.com)
Correspondents:
Caroline Boey (China & Special Projects, email: caroline.boey@ttgasia.com);
Adelaine Ng (Australia, email: adelaineng.abc@gmail.com)
Marissa Carruthers (Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam, email: maris.carruthers@gmail.com)
Prudence Lui  (Hong Kong/Macau, Taiwan, email:prului@yahoo.com);
Rohit Kaul (New Delhi, India, email: rohit.kaul@ttgasia.com);
Julian Ryall (Japan, email: jryall2@hotmail.com);
Rosa Ocampo (The Philippines, email: rosa.ocampo@gmail.com);
Feizal Samath (Sri Lanka, email: feizalsam@gmail.com);
Tiara Maharani (Indonesia, email: tiaraul13@gmail.com);
Kurniawan Ulung (Indonesia, email: alezkurniawan@gmail.com);


Sales & Marketing
Group Publisher: Pierre Quek email: (pierre.quek@ttgasia.com)
Senior Business Manager: Jonathan Yap (email: jonathan.yap@ttgasia.com)
Senior Business Manager: Shirley Tan (email: shirley.tan@ttgasia.com)
Business Manager:
Seth Leow (email: seth.leow@ttgasia.com)
Asst Manager Admin & Marketing:  Carol Cheng (email: carol.cheng@ttgasia.com) (Hong Kong)
Marketing Executive: Jade Ye (email: jade.ye@ttgasia.com) (Singapore)
Advertisement Administration Manager: Cheryl Lim (email: cheryl.lim@ttgasia.com)


Publishing Services
Publishing Services Executive: Kun Swee Qi (email: kun.swee.qi@ttgasia.com)
Web Executive: Nur Hazirah (email: nur.hazirah@ttgasia.com)
Circulation Executive: Katherine Leong (email: katherine.leong@ttgasia.com )


Offices
Singapore: 10 Science Park Road, #03-11 The Alpha, Singapore Science Park II, Singapore 117684, Tel: 65-6395-7575, Fax: 65-6536-2972, Email: traveltradesales@ttgasia.com , Website: www.ttgasiamedia.com

Hong Kong: TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd, 8/F, E168, 166-168 Des Voeux Road Cental, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Tel: 852-2237-7288

TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd
Managing Director:
 Darren Ng


Advertising representatives:
Italy:
Remo Vangelista, Italian Exhibition Group S.P.A (TTG Italia), (tel: 39-02 806 892, email:redazione@ttgitalia.com);
Japan: Michiko Kawano, Pacific Business Inc., (tel: 813-3661-6138  fax: 813-3661 6139, email: michiko-kawano@pacific-business.com);
South Korea: SS Song, First Media Services Corp., (tel:(82-2)  363 3591, fax: (82-2)  738 7970, email: fmsc3590@gmail.com);
Spain, Madrid: Luis Andrade, Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional (tel: 34-659 181252, fax: 34 650 360726, email: landrade@luisandrade.com );
Sri Lanka: Vijitha Yapa/Albadur Cader, Vijitha Yapa Associates International Advertising Division (tel: 9411-255-6600, fax: 9411-259-4717, email: vijiyapa@gmail.com );
Taiwan: Virginia Lee/Kitty Luh, Spacemark Media Services (tel: 8862-2751-6007, fax: 8862-2751-6105, email: smedia@ms5.hinet.net );
Thailand: Anchana Nararidh, Absolute Communications (tel: 662-258 4423-25, fax: 662-258-4426, email: anchana@abcom.co.th);
United Kingdom: Matt Roclawski, TTG Media Limited (tel: 44-20 3714 4102, email: mroclawski@ttgmedia.com);