SITE India Chapter elects new board

Sanjeev Joshi

Sanjeev Joshi, director of Tourism India Management Enterprise, has been elected as president of Society of Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE) India Chapter for 2019-2021.

He will be assisted by vice president Nitin Sachdeva, executive director of Venture Marketing.

Sanjeev Joshi

The other office bearers are Barun Gupta, vice president of Corporate Alliance Group, who will serve as vice president – secretariat; and Vikrant Gulani, head – commercial and operations of Icon Planners, who will serve as vice president – finance.

Other board members include:

  • Amaresh Tiwari, managing director, A T Seasons and Vacations Abinash
  • Manghani, area manager and head, ITC Hotels
  • Vikas Suda, managing director, VDOIT4U
  • Prashant Yadav, managing director, Liberty India DMC
  • Vishal Yadav, director, IDMS
  • Naveen Rizvi, executive director, Pacific World
  • Rajeev Kohli, joint managing director, Creative Travel
  • Anup Nair, managing director, Inspiration India
  • Shoba Mohan, Give & Seek will be director of communications – ex officio
Sponsored Post